Kilgetty Golf Society
Kilgetty Golf Society

The Committee

The Committee comprises the following officers:



Steve Jones - Communications Secretary &  MC


John Perrott - Treasurer


Wynne Richards - Handicap Secretary


Martin Davies - Fixture Secretary


John Richards - Fines Officer


John Hargrave - IT Consultant


WENVOE CASTLE & THE GLAMORGANSHIRE stay at FUTURE INN Cardiff Bay (DBB) 11/12 October  2020   £165 single. Being Rearranged


GLYN ABBEY 14 July 2021 £38.


PRISCILLY FOREST 11th August 2021 £40



Photos of our meetings are viewable on Flickr. Click on this link

Polos, Sweatshirts, Sleeveless Sweaters, Caps and Beanies embroidered with "Kilgetty Golf Society" and in a variety of colours and materials are now available to order at a very reasonable prices. Please contact Steve Jones by emailing for more information.


Print Print | Sitemap
© John Hargrave